Messages is your Attractive World inbox. Select a member from your contacts list to open the conversation. Type your message and select Send.
By default, you will be shown a list of all the members with whom you have exchanged messages. You can filter by unread messages or messages that you have not yet answered.
You will also find a menu above the conversation, accessed by the cogwheel. There are a number of options within this menu:
- Decline the message
>>> If you read the message, but do not wish to continue the conversation, click here to let them know. They will see a notification that you have declined the conversation.
>>> If you change your mind, just send the person a new message.
- Add to blacklist
>>> If you do not wish to see or communicate with this person, you can add them to your blacklist. For more information, please visit this article: How do I manage my blacklist?
- Report abuse
>>> If you've received a message which does not comply with our T&C's or Code of Conduct, you can report the message to our team. For more information, please visit this article: How do I report a profile or an abusive message?
- Delete the conversation
>>> This will allow you to delete your exchanged messages. It is irreversible, so use this function with caution.
>>> Deleting the conversation will not block or blacklist the profile, so the member will still be able to contact you, and you will still be able to initiate contact again.
>>> You can also delete the conversation by clicking/tapping the "X" on the list of contacts.